I was tagged again…

Posted: 2 May, 2007 in My thoughts

1.How many candles on your last birthday cake?
-Haven’t had birthday cake for a while and I can’t remember when last I did.

2. How many siblings do you have?
-1 sister

3.How many first cousins do you have?
-13

4. Name five smells you like.
-Sevofluorane (I could breathe it all day!), hospitals, the air after the rain, petrol, and almost all cooking food

5. Name the four funniest people you know.
Ryan, my dad, Chase (at times), Shaun.

6. How many different countries have you lived in?
Just SA and I don’t plan for that to change

7. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?
My sarcasm and pride

8. Name the friend who has touched you more than any other.
Touched me physically? ooow… dangerous territory there

Metaphorically – Gareth, Neil and Tammy

9. Have you ever volunteered your time anywhere?
This is a pretty vague question which probably deserves nothing more than a yes

10. Do you cry often?
No – what type of a question is that?

11. Something you are looking forward to?

Phew… I thought this might be – “do you suck your thumb”

I always have something to look forward to – it makes my week worth getting through. Short term: I’m looking forward to Saturday night, my next upgrade, spidey 3, the end of today etc.. Long term: finishing Afrikaans, qualifying as a surgeon, getting my license, having a family of my own, heaven.

12. A friend you wish you could see again?
Nicholas, Shaun, SK

13. How many people have you cooked a home-made meal for?
-My own… it would be a little ambitious of me to try anyone else!

14. Where do you see yourself in ten years?
South Africa, finishing off my medical degree and starting to specialize, married with 1 or two kids – more to come.

Comments
  1. Caleb Gage says:

    I was wondering if you would ever fill this out 🙂

  2. Kaitlin says:

    I was going to watch Spidey 3 but I heard that it wasn’t any good so I didn’t go. 🙂

  3. Caleb Gage says:

    How can Spiderman not be good?

  4. Kaitlin says:

    It can not be good by being bad.

  5. Ant says:

    Well seeing as there seems to be a full-on debate raging here, I went to go and see Spidey 3 today, and I thought it was terrific! I thought it actually had quite a few Christian themes. If you are against violence, then maybe give it a skip, but its all that comic violence – you know, the guy gets hit by a train and walks away from it with no more than a torn suit. Ever wonder where Parker gets the time to fix that suit btw? 😉

  6. Caleb Gage says:

    That settles it then… Hope you’re aren’t against violence Kait 🙂

  7. Kaitlin says:

    Full-on debate?? Caleb and I don’t debate, we argue. 😀 And it’s not so much that I’m against violence, I’m just a huge chicken – and quite content to be one too. 🙂

  8. Caleb Gage says:

    We argue? What’s that suppose to mean?

  9. Gill says:

    Thats my big Bro 🙂

Leave a Reply

